We look forward to hearing from you!

Matt Gillin, owner/founder

 403-330-1885  |  matt@brandstamp.ca

Erica Perreaux, graphic designer/photographer

403-393-7552  |  erica@brandstamp.ca

Dakotah Garant, sales & marketing

dakotah@brandstamp.ca

Katherine Seleski, sales & marketing

403-632-6161  |  katherine@brandstamp.ca

Adam Thom, social media & videography

403-715-7048 | adam@brandstamp.ca

Kenzie Bilodeau, digital marketing & administrative assistant

403-330-8384 | kenzie@brandstamp.ca